Oman Flag

Departments Contacts

ASC Service Center

St.41 Industrial Area, Doha – Qatar,
Tel: +974 44580623, +974 44580635,
Fax: +974 44580562,
E-mail: info@asc.com.qa

Construction Machines

Darwish Ariqat
Commercial Manager
E-mail: dariqat@asc.com.qa
Mobile: 3382 5734

Industrial Machines

Jerish Mohamed
Head Of Sales
E-mail: mjerish@asc.com.qa
Mobile: 6640 2904

Parts & Tires

Venkat Subramaniam 
Sales Manager
E-mail:venkat@asc.com.qa
Mobile: 3341 3958

Lubricants, Batteries & Specialities

Nidal Alayan 
Sales Manager
E-mail:nelayan@asc.com.qa
Mobile: 5071 6218

Procurement and Logistics

Nandagopal Thangarasu
Head Of Procurement & Inventory Planing
E-mail: tnandagopal@asc.com.qa
Mobile: 55790422

Service Center

Gopakumar Nair
Head Of Service
E-mail: gnair@asc.com.qa
Mobile: 5055 7935

Construction & Industrial Tools

Dinesh Gamage 
Sales Executive
E-mail: dineshg@asc.com.qa
Mobile: 33525851